Additional Information

Additional Information

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Roy Bingo

Employee Listing

Employee Office Office Phone Mobile Email
Amy Erb Austin, TX 1.800.580.1230  1.512.497.8891 Aerb@RoyBingo.com
Barry J. Roy Slidell, LA 1.985.768.4401 1.985.960.3519 BarryRoy@RoyBingo.com
Bob Hadley Jr. Leeds AL 1.205.699.7022 1.205.337.1715 Bob@RoyBingo.com
Brandi Meyers Lafayette, LA 1.337.261.0001  1.337.319.7722 Brandi@RoyBingo.com
 

Eddie Trevino

 San Antonio, TX  1.800.880.7876    etrevino@roybingo.com
Bryan Sweatt Leeds, AL 1.205.699.7022 1.205.329.9579 Bryan@RoyBingo.com
Chad Vickers Houston, TX 1.888.780.8086 1.254.368.1272 Cvickers@RoyBingo.com

Christopher Ausmus

Austin, TX 1.800.580.1230  1.903.520.0786 Causmus@RoyBingo.com
Christopher Casas, Sr. Houston, TX 1.888.780.8086 1.832.741.1287 Ccasas@RoyBingo.com
Christopher Lambert Panama City, FL 1.850.248.0685 1.850.207.3461 Chrisl@RoyBingo.com
Chris Matthews Monroe, LA 1.318.325.3003 1.318.709.2249 Chris@RoyBingo.com
Christopher McCain Oklahoma 1.985.768.4401 1.405.401.8797 Cmccain@RoyBingo.com
Christopher Taylor Corpus Christi, TX 1.361.299.2555 1.361.331.2274 Ctaylor@RoyBingo.com
Cody Miller Arliongton, TX 1.866.332.4646    
Craig Johniken Houston, TX 1.888.780.8086 1.936.414.3736 Cjohniken@RoyBingo.com
Cindy Bustamante San Antonio, TX 1.800.880.7876 1.210.248.7752 Cbustamante@RoyBingo.com
Cynthia Shue Austin, TX 1.800.580.1230  1.512.496.3014 Cshue@RoyBingo.com
Dennis Midkiff Slidell, LA 1.985.768.4401 1.985.445.7835 Dennis@RoyBingo.com
David Degollado Pharr, TX 1.956.702.0425 1.956.648.6353 Ddegollado@RoyBingo.com
David Dominguez San Antonio, TX 1.800.880.7876 1.210.421.5812 Ddominguez@RoyBingo.com
Eddie Correa Arlington, TX 1.866.332.4646  1.682.438.0944 Ecorrea@RoyBingo.com
Eddie Trevino San Antonio, TX 1.800.880.7876    
Eli Saenz Corpus Christi, TX 1.361.299.2555  1.361.739.0722 Esaenz@RoyBingo.com
Ellis Leija Houston, TX 1.888.780.8086  1.281.658.8160 Eleija@RoyBingo.com
Frankie Andrews Pensacola, FL 1.850.477.1300 1.850.512.2728 Frankie@RoyBingo.com
Gerard Oliver Slidell, LA 1.985.768.4401 1.504.231.7108 GerardOliver@RoyBingo.com
Herman Eary Conway, AR 1.501.450.7477 1.501.733.5269 Herman@RoyBingo.com
Isaias (EJ) Granados Pharr, TX

1.956.702.0425

1.956.369.8440 EJgranados@roybingo.com
James Byrd Pensacola, FL 1.850.477.1300 1.850.393.8850 JamesByrd@RoyBingo.com
Jane Shearon Arlington, TX 1.866.332.4646 1-214-674-3759

  jshearon@roybingo.com  

Jason Newsome Ocala, FL 1.352.867.5600 1.904.304.2681 JasonNewsome@RoyBingo.com
Jeff Newmark Atlanta, GA 1.404.530.0089 1.404.461.3277 Jeff@RoyBingo.com
Jim Azzarello Houston, TX 1.888.780.8086 1.713.204.8547 Jazzarello@RoyBingo.com
Justin Lee Smithwick San Antonio, TX 1.800.880.7876    jsmithwick@roybingo.com
Karl Moeller Lafayette, LA 1.337.261.0001 1.337.319.5063 KarlMoeller@RoyBingo.com
Kay Thurman Austin, TX 1.800.580.1230 1.512.797.6749 Kthurman@RoyBingo.com
         
Kent Kuykendall San Antonio, TX 1.800.880.7876 1.210.867.3349 Kkuykendall@RoyBingo.com
Kim
Dupont
Slidell, LA  1.985.768.4401  

 kdupont@RoyBingo.com

Larry Martin Monroe, LA 1.318.325.3003 1.318.801.0372 LarryMartin@RoyBingo.com
Leroy Garcia Austin, TX 1.800.580.1230 1.512.560.4018 Lgarcia@RoyBingo.com
Leroy Holmes Jefferson, LA 1.985.768.4401 1.504.915.6046 Leroy@RoyBingo.com
Linda Nail Houma, LA 1.985.223.1733 1.985.637.5837 LindaNail@RoyBingo.com
Margot Shaw Pharr, TX 1.956.702.0425 1.832.202.9047 Mshaw@RoyBingo.com
Michael Reed Pensacola, FL 1.850.477.1300 1.850.393.0800 MichaelReed@RoyBingo.com
Mike Terry Slidell, LA 1.985.768.4401 1.985.960.2264 MikeTerry@RoyBingo.com
Patrick Barnes Hattiesburg, MS 1.601.545.3886 1.228.596.5091 pbarnes@roybingo.com
Phillip Battist Pensacola, FL 1.850.477.1300 1.850.390.1988 Phillip@RoyBingo.com
Phillip Fevella Ocala, FL 1.352.867.5600 1.352.2267653 PhillipF@RoyBingo.com
Randall Silvia Arlington, TX 1.866.332.4646 1.469.222.8614 Rsilvia@RoyBingo.com
Rob Turner Slidell, LA 1.985.768.4401 1.662.255.8433 RobTurner@RoyBingo.com
Ron Teat Atlanta, GA   1.404.461.3349

Atlanta@roybingo.com

Ronald@roybingo.com

Ronald Baker San Antonio, TX 1.800.880.7876 1.210.771.5140 Rbaker@RoyBingo.com
Sandra Garcia Austin, TX 1.800.580.1230  1.512.460.9037 Sandi@RoyBingo.com
Steve Esparza Arlington, TX 1.866.332.4646 1.214.861.9608 Sesparza@RoyBingo.com
Steve Flite Hattiesburg, MS 1.601.545.3886 1.228.596.4827 SteveFlite@RoyBingo.com
Steve Garner Lake Charles, LA   1.337.912.0222 SteveGarner@RoyBingo.com
         
Travis Arrietta Austin, TX 1.800.580.1230 1.512.586.9503 Tarrietta@RoyBingo.com
Tyler Mooneyham Pontotoc, MS 1.662.322.4954 1.228.596.3293 tmooneyham@roybingo.com
Van Myers Austin, TX 1.850.477.1300 1.205.329.9575 VanMyers@RoyBingo.com